Trustpilot Integration

Never miss the chance to thank your customers for a good review by connecting your Trustpilot account to Transpond. Once you have set up the integration it will automatically synchronize your reviewers with Transpond making it easy to follow up on reviews with "Thank you" emails or special offers.

IN THIS ARTICLE

How to connect your Trustpilot Business account

How to manage the Trustpilot integration

How to disconnect the Trustpilot integration 

How to connect your Trustpilot Business account

Connecting your Trustpilot Business account is simple and once connected, new reviewer details will automatically be brought over to your chosen Transpond subscriber Group. 

1
In Transpond, click the Account menu > Integrations 
2
Add Integrations > click View/Install under Trustpilot 
3
Connect to Trustpilot 
4
Enter your login information for your Trustpilot Business account
5
In Transpond enter the website for each business or businesses linked to your Trustpilot account > click Add after each one
6
Finally, select the Group (or create a new one) that new Trustpilot review contact details will be synchronized to. 

Once you have completed these steps, all of your past reviewers will be imported into your Transpond group. Any future reviewers will be automatically added to your group the moment they add a new review.

How to manage the Trustpilot integration 

With your Trustpilot account connected, if you need to change which Group contact details are added to or add a new review site you can do this by clicking the Account menu > Integrations > click Manage next to Trustpilot > here you will see an overview of the integration. From this page you can: 

  • see a history of what has been synchronized 
  • change the Groups your Trustpilot reviewers sync to 
  • disconnect Trustpilot from your Transpond account 

How to disconnect your Trustpilot Business account  

To disconnect the Trustpilot integration: 

  1. Go to > Account menu > Integrations > click Manage next to Trustpilot 
  2. Click Disconnect and then confirm. 

When you disconnect your Trustpilot account the existing contact data will remain in Transpond, however no further contact sync will take place. 

What else can I do?

Now Trustpilot is connected you can:

Did this answer your question? Thanks for the feedback There was a problem submitting your feedback. Please try again later.